Here are my CDs.  John Denver Songs and an original that I snuck in as bonus tracks at the end. Available at shows for $10.00 or by U.S. mail (domestic only) for $14.00.



Track listing:

1   Back Home Again

2   Rhymes and Reasons

3   Leaving On A Jet Plane

4   Take Me Home, Country Roads

5   My Sweet Lady

6   For Baby (For Bobbie)

7   The New Land

8   Sunshine On My Shoulders

9   Starwood In Aspen

10 Annie's Song

11 This Old Guitar

12 The Road Of Life (bonus track)

Track listing:

1  I'd Rather Be A Cowboy

2   Circus

3   Follow Me

4   Poem, Prayers, and Promises

5    Isabel

6    We Don't Live Here No More

7    Zachery and Jennifer

8    Perhaps Love

9    Some Days Are Diamonds

10   It's About Time

Bonus:  Together We Are Strong

Also available via digital download